Events calendar

  • January
  • March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29

News

TV show "Ensemble c'est mieux"…

Aurélie, Délicieusement Vôtre's founder, was invited on the France 3 Rhône-Alpes TV show "Ensemble c'est mieux" ("Together it's better") on February 13th. She presented several recipes with persimmon to discover...

Lire la suite

Radio column of RCF in Lyon

Find the bi-monthly column of Aurélie d'Assignies, our chef, every first and third Thursdays of the month at 12:20 pm on Marie Leynaud's show "M comme Midi" on RCF Lyon...

Lire la suite

Market on place Bellecour for Auvergne R…

Aurélie cooks at the Marché du Goût Place Bellecour in October for the Auvergne Rhône Alpes Region with the best products from local producers. Mashed potatoes with reblochon and fourme de...

Lire la suite

 

Ils nous font confiance

  • renault-trucks.jpg
  • alstom.jpg
  • mma.jpg
  • maviflex.jpg
  • le-progres.jpg
  • adecco.jpg
  • arkema.jpg
  • lassagne.jpg
  • mapiece.jpg
  • kuoni.jpg
  • spie.jpg

To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too.

By using our website, you accept our use of cookies.

I understand